Equipe

Equipe de Lançamento


Hilton Terbuliano R. do Prado

Hilton Terbuliano R. do Prado

CRECI - 6543
(62) 4006-2600 / 99971-1554
hilton.rodrigues@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Sonia Sales Botelho Cordeiro

Sonia Sales Botelho Cordeiro

CRECI - 7414
(62) 4006-2600 / 8156-8683 / 9668-7708
sonia@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Lúcia Gonçalves da Silva

Lúcia Gonçalves da Silva

CRECI - 24520
(62) 4006-2600 | (62) 98497-6322 |(62) 98156-5504
lucia.silva@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Equipe de Locação


Weverton Souza de Oliveira

Weverton Souza de Oliveira

Vistoriador
(62) 4006-2600
weverton@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Semilla Ferreira Centine

Semilla Ferreira Centine

Atendente Pós Locação
(62)4006-2608
semilla.ferreira@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Francielle Oliveira do Nascimento

Francielle Oliveira do Nascimento

Departamento de Cobrança
(62) 4006-2603
cobranca@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Bruna de Oliveira Lima

Bruna de Oliveira Lima

Atendente de Locação
4006-2607
bruna.lima@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Renata Mohamad Serra

Renata Mohamad Serra

Gerente de Locação
(62) 4006-2600
renata@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Paulo Henrique Alves da Silva

Paulo Henrique Alves da Silva

Captador
(62) 4006-2607
paulo.henrique@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Amanda Faria de Oliveira

Amanda Faria de Oliveira

Analista financeiro
(62) 4006-2633
financeiro@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Larissa Nunes Batista

Larissa Nunes Batista

Recepcionista
(62) 4006-2600
recepcao@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Thaynara Alves Linhares

Thaynara Alves Linhares

Atendente de Locação
(62) 4006-2612
thaynara.linhares@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Equipe de Revenda


Eliana de Fátima Assunção Guimarães

Eliana de Fátima Assunção Guimarães

CRECI - 5906
(62) 4006-2600 / 99975-3174
eliana@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Murillo Carrijo Pessoa

Murillo Carrijo Pessoa

CRECI - 29053 5º Região
(62) 4006-2600 / 98453-0286
murillo@pentagonoimoveis.com.br