Equipe

Equipe de Lançamento


Hilton Terbuliano R. do Prado

Hilton Terbuliano R. do Prado

CRECI - 6543
(62) 4006-2600 / 99971-1554
hilton.rodrigues@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Lúcia Gonçalves da Silva

Lúcia Gonçalves da Silva

CRECI - 24520
(62) 4006-2600 | (62) 98497-6322 |(62) 98156-5504
lucia.silva@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Carlos Freitas

Carlos Freitas

CRECI - 19.467
(62) 4006-2600 / 99239-4438
carlos.reis@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Antônio Ferraz

Antônio Ferraz

CRECI - 27.179
(62) 4006-2600 / 99847-8900
antonio.ferraz@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Ricardo Rodrigues de Lima

Ricardo Rodrigues de Lima

CRECI - 29731
(62) 4006-2600 / (62) 98250-7886
ricardo.lima@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Equipe de Locação


Weverton Souza de Oliveira

Weverton Souza de Oliveira

Vistoriador
(62) 4006-2600
weverton@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Francielle Oliveira do Nascimento

Francielle Oliveira do Nascimento

Atendente Pós Locação
(62)4006-2608
francielle.nascimento@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Larissa Nunes Batista

Larissa Nunes Batista

Departamento de Cobrança
(62) 4006-2635
cobranca@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Sannay Borges

Sannay Borges

Atendente de Locação
4006-2612
sannay.borges@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Renata Mohamad Serra

Renata Mohamad Serra

Gerente de Locação
(62) 4006-2600
renata@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Paulo Henrique Alves da Silva

Paulo Henrique Alves da Silva

Captador
(62) 4006-2607
paulo.henrique@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Amanda Faria de Oliveira

Amanda Faria de Oliveira

Analista financeiro
(62) 4006-2633
financeiro@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Edineia Gonçalves

Edineia Gonçalves

Recepcionista
(62) 4006-2600
recepcao@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Equipe de Revenda


Eliana de Fátima Assunção Guimarães

Eliana de Fátima Assunção Guimarães

CRECI - 5906
(62) 4006-2600 / 99975-3174
eliana@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Murillo Carrijo Pessoa

Murillo Carrijo Pessoa

CRECI - 29053 5º Região
(62) 4006-2600 / 98453-0286
murillo@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Fábio de Queiroz Torres

Fábio de Queiroz Torres

CRECI - 10.069
(62) 4006-2600 / (62) 99607-5995
fabio.torres@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Maria Isabel Egído

Maria Isabel Egído

CRECI - E-22.282
(62) 4006-2600 / 99291-1111
maria.ruiz@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Hirlene Rodrigues

Hirlene Rodrigues

CRECI: 10.700
(62) 4006-2600 / 99283-5680
hirlene.rodrigues@pentagonoimoveis.com.br




Flávia Alves

Flávia Alves

Secretaria de Vendas
(62) 4006-2609
apoiovendas@pentagonoimoveis.com.br